Genesis – Cynthia's Dream – 1971 Imagined Unreleased Album

Another imagined Genesis album.

In this alternative timeline, Anthony Phillips remains in the band. This album is released in early 1971. It features more of Phillip’s 12-String guitar and also more vocals by the band’s new drummer Phil Collins.

This is created from demos, unreleased tracks and radio sessions. It has lots of edits and sound correction to make it sound like a genuine album.


Side A:
1. Musical Box
2. Happy The Man
3. Harold The Barrel
4. Build Me a Mountain
5. Shades of Green
6. The Treasure Trove

Side B:
1. Harlequin
2. Only Your Love
3. Silver Song
4. Twilight Alehouse
5. The Light



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here